CONTACT US

Have a question?  We are here to assist you.

Contact us by email or phone, or fill out the contact form below.

Management Team

General Manager:  Clint@zintelcreek.com 

The Edge Restaurant: Laurie@zintelcreek.com 

Golf Professional:  Brad@zintelcreek.com

Superintendent:  Shane@zintelcreek.com 

Office Manager: Heather@zintelcreek.com

Banquet Manager: Angelic@zintelcreek.com

Membership Coordinator: Angelic@zintelcreek.com

 

CONTACT US

8 + 7 =